業務

迄今為止,宏基已在大中華地區、英國和美國投資了18個高利潤項目。本集團的使命是在世界各地的增值投資中充分利用資本來為股東增值。

憑藉對市場的清晰洞察力,本集團鎖定潛力巨大的國際項目並提高資產價值,以大大提高股東回報。本集團在三大洲投資了多個項目,總管理資產超過16億美元。

擁有當地市場知識,在尋找報酬機會方面擁有豐碩的經驗,加上一流的管理,才能成就出成功的房地產項目。本集團的最新發展採用了創新技術和全面的管理策略,為合作夥伴和客戶增值。本集團的核心優勢是豐富的經驗,不僅在房地產市場,在資本市場亦然。當機會出現時,本集團便會把它抓住並加以利用。

16億美元

16億美元

迄今已投資的總資產

1,000,000平方呎

1,000,000平方呎

迄今已投資的建築面積

交易數量:18

交易數量:18

退出的資產數量:12

退出的資產數量:12

8億4000萬美元

8億4000萬美元

管理資產的現值

6

6

有宏基規劃、項目或投資的國家或地區:

(不丹、加拿大、中國、英國、美國和香港)

*除非另有說明,所有數據截至 2020 年 12 月 31 日。

洛杉磯 美國
多倫多 加拿大
維羅納 意大利
倫敦 英國
普納卡 不丹
上海 中國
香港 中國

房地產

宏基資本大廈

宏基資本大廈,坐享全新核心區的優勢。物業擁有完善的交通網絡及璀璨的維多利亞景致,前臨的不只是千億美景,更是璀璨的未來!

備受期待的這座大廈,在2012年達到了每平方呎最高的平均預售價格之一。受惠於香港政府倡議的第二核心商業區計劃,整個發展項目在一週之內就售出。項目於2013年完工,憑藉其美麗、位置、景觀和長期投資價值,已成為香港的地標。

匯萃

位於九龍尖沙咀區,是本集團首個商住項目。匯萃共有25層,其中較低的三個層為零售用途而上部樓層則是住宅用途。該建築地段是集團通過政府土地拍賣收購而取得的。該項目位於西九龍及靠近未來的高鐵站。該地段有大約271.3平方米,可建樓面面積包括住宅和非工業用途約為2,441平方米。

於2015年9月,本集團推出住宅部分的預售,兩個月內全數66個單位成功售罄,平均銷售價格為每平方尺超過HK $25,000。匯萃在2016年第四季度落成。

匯創方

匯創方是一棟樓高30層的現代工業建築,具有甲級辦公室規格,距離新崛起的九龍西商業區荔枝角地鐵站僅有數分鐘路程。物業的面積為14,506平方呎,允許的總建築面積約為181,325平方呎。宏基收購並拆除了原有的工業建築,以求建造一座具有無與倫比潛力的精緻城市大樓。在項目啟動的首兩個月內即售出了70%的單位。預售後一年內,所有單位和停車位都銷售一空。匯創方於2018年尾竣工。

宏創方

宏創方位於九龍大角咀,是香港市中心難得的重建機會。這個項目始於宏基在西九龍炙手可熱的區域大角咀購置多棟舊建築,面積達7,200平方呎。工業大廈被拆除,以騰出空間建造一個以靈活辦工風格及高檔辦公室為主的高品質工業場地。總建築面積為86,400平方呎,細分為289個小單位和兩層大單位。在市場預售期間,第一個月內售出了70%的小單位。宏創方於2018年尾竣工。

黃竹坑道23號

宏基於2017年在黃竹坑道購買了一處潛力巨大的物業,以進行重建。自2016年港鐵南港島線開通以來,由於鄰近香港主要的中央商業區中環,該地區已冒起成為一個新商業區,陸陸續續有工業大廈從工業用途轉變為商業用途。該物業目前正在如火如荼興建當中,將發展成為一座27層的甲級辦公大樓,並設有零售廣場和地下停車場。項目的總建築面積約為107,220平方呎,預計將於2022年上半年完成,並有望獲得巨大的投資回報。
●Muse Design Awards 設計金獎
●Rethinking The Future Awards 2021 室內工作埸所(概念)第一名
查詢詳情,請造訪 宏基匯

謝斐道218號

宏基成功收購灣仔一幢分層業權舊綜合建築,以進行重建。該物業位於香港商業中心灣仔,區內設有甲級寫字樓、酒店和香港會議展覽中心,距離灣仔港鐵站和會展站僅5分鐘路程,預計於2021年動工。現有物業將被拆除,並重新發展成樓高27層的商業建築,總建築面積約為48,990平方呎,預計將於2022年上半年完成。

上海

凱龍南匯商務園位於上海東部南匯區的美式產業園,鄰近迪士尼、浦東國際機場及上海港城,區內交通便利,通信網絡完善。由於該土地位於中國上海南匯工業園區,其享有適用於國家經濟開發區的稅收優惠及補貼政策。

該土地現時擁有五座高檔建築物、一個警衛室、電房及停車場,而該等建築物的總樓面面積為52,304平方米,實用率平均為85%。各座建築物有四至五層,每層的樓面面積介乎約1,700 平方米至4,000 平方米。

964 Fallen Leaf Road,阿卡迪亞,加利福尼亞

964 Fallen Leaf 是位於令人夢寐以求的阿卡迪亞市上蘭喬地區的一座宏偉都鐸復興風格住宅。這座豪華住宅擁有超過 16,000 平方英尺的樓面面積及近 1 英畝的精美花園。

這座全新的豪華住宅是由業界公認品質一流的 Bowden Development 建造,該公司擁有超過 40 年的專業知識和眾多的成功項目。此項目由當地著名設計師Robert Tong 設計,項目擁有 7 間睡房、 13 間浴室、一條圓形車道、一個 30 英尺高的宏偉入口,手繪圓形大廳和走廊、通往二樓的雙曲線樓梯、家用電梯、圖書館,雪茄品酒室,家庭活動室,室外游泳池、水療中心以及壁爐。

該項目於2017年竣工。

957 漢普頓路,阿卡迪亞,加利福尼亞

957 漢普頓路是一座坐北向南的宏偉建築,項目擁有 11,010 平方英尺樓面面積的頂級設計和精美裝潢以及佔地 3/4 英畝精心設計的花園。它位於阿卡迪亞市獨特的上蘭喬社區,也被稱為東比佛利山莊,許多富裕的亞洲家庭都在這個著名的社區居住。

這座傑作由著名的 Mur-Sol Construction 建造,該公司已在阿卡迪亞、紐波特海灘和其他富裕社區完成了眾多高端精品住宅。該住宅由當地著名設計師 Robert Tong 設計,項目擁有 7 間帶浴室的睡房、可俯瞰豪華後院的30英尺高樓底家庭房間,設有設計師精心設計的游泳池和水療中心及附設私人淋浴和浴室及燒烤區。住宅還設有品酒室、家庭影院和私人健身房。

該莊園於2017年竣工。

960 SingingWood Dr,阿卡迪亞,加利福尼亞

位於著名的上蘭喬街區阿卡迪亞最好的街道之一的豪華全新建築。 這座令人嘆為觀止的豪宅由 Robert Tong 設計、Bowden Development 建造、宏基開發,展示了輕鬆精緻的風格,為聖蓋博谷的全球奢侈品樹立了新標準。 這座9,629 平方英尺的豪華建築佔地 0.61 英畝並設有 6 間臥室和7.5 間浴室,還設有3 個車庫、休閒和正式用餐區、開放式廚房、客廳壁爐、私人電影院、寬敞的家庭活動室、游泳池和水療中心、葡萄酒儲藏室 、行政辦公室、額外的烹飪廚房、洗衣房和健身房、桑拿和全套衛浴。

263W. 內奧米大道,阿卡迪亞,洛杉磯

這兩座位於Baldwin Stocker 地區的豪華別墅已於2019年完成重建,面積分別為8,1838,357平方英尺。

265W. 內奧米大道,阿卡迪亞,洛杉磯

這兩座位於Baldwin Stocker 地區的豪華別墅已於2019年完成重建,面積分別為8,1838,357平方英尺。

333 W. 勒羅伊大道,阿卡迪亞,洛杉磯

這座坐北向南的定制豪宅是由當地知名建築商 Bowden Development 建造,並由著名的 Robert Tong 設計。華麗的門廳設有漂亮的吊燈和大理石地板。寬闊的走廊通向大型開放式家庭房間和廚房,並可俯瞰整個項目的北端,那裡有一個豪華的定制游泳池和水療中心,房主可在此享有開揚美景。該物業設有私人辦公室、專業家庭影院和全玻璃恆溫葡萄酒酒窖。上層主人套房設有休息區和寬闊的進口瓷磚主浴室,並附設超大浴缸和寬敞的玻璃牆淋浴間。廚房、客廳和睡房外還設有室外走廊。

該棟合資的別墅開發項目於2019年完成。

1135 洛杉磯聖瑪利諾,洛杉磯

這座位於聖馬力諾溫斯頓大道 1135 號的歷史哥德式房屋已於2020年完成翻新和擴建工程

701 ANOAKIA LN, 阿卡迪亞, 洛杉磯

這座迷人的牧場風格住宅位於北阿卡迪亞 (North Arcadia) 的上牧場 (Upper Rancho) 社區,坐落在一條安靜的街上,享有美麗的山景。 這座令人驚嘆的朝南單層牧場坐落在佔地 33,500 平方英尺的平面上,擁有 5 間臥室和 4 間浴室。 該物業的前面有一個超大的圓形車道,有一個大草坪和大量成熟的樹木。 內部包括一個令人讚嘆的客廳,帶有壁爐和通往完美後院的推拉門,以及一個正式的餐廳,以及一個與廚房相連的舒適客廳,其中包括俯瞰前草坪的大窗戶。 寬敞的主臥室包括一個帶雙水槽和梳妝台的大浴室以及通向後院的終極推拉門。 該物業擁有令人驚嘆的後院,其中包括一個大型游泳池、廣闊的草地和成熟的景觀,是演藝人員夢想的平面圖。

蒙特利公園市中心,洛杉磯

宏基計劃在2021年在加州蒙特利公園的中心地帶發展的一個混合用途房地產項目,以建造一棟擁有151個單位的中心,零售面積超過30,000呎。該發展項目由國際知名的Jerde建築事務所設計,設計與建築標準無與倫比,將為住戶和客人提供非凡的生活體驗。發展項目的住宅部份屬豪華服務式公寓,地面樓層將設為獨特的20,000呎美食廣場。

本集團預期項目將於2023年完工。

GRAPHITE SQUARE, VAUXHALL, LONDON SE11

Rykadan 已投資於倫敦沃克斯豪爾 (Vauxhall) 的新綜合開發項目 Graphite Square。該項目將與包括 PTG Land 在內的國際開發商 Third.i 和合資夥伴合作,為社區帶來 160 套新住宅,包括位於 4 層辦公裙樓頂部的 3 座獨特住宅塔樓,提供超過 80,000 平方英尺的聯合辦公空間。

石墨廣場位於倫敦南部泰晤士河的東南側,步行不遠便可抵達維多利亞線的沃克斯豪爾站。

查詢詳情,請造訪 Graphite Square.UK

79-81 PAUL STREET, SHOREDITCH, LONDON EC2 (SOLD)

Rykadan 投資了位於倫敦肖爾迪奇區的商業地產,這裡是英國科技創業集群的中心。

該物業為一幢永久業權寫字樓,由四層上層、一層及底層組成,總建築面積為 11,041 平方呎。它距離舊街環形交叉路口(也稱為“矽環形交叉路口”)僅幾分鐘路程,該環形交叉路口是繼舊金山和紐約市之後的世界第三大科技創業集群。

不丹

本集團在不丹普那卡山谷投資了一個擁有24間套房的新興高端旅遊度假酒店。

這個度假村座落於不丹偏僻的鄉郊,實屬難能可貴。在歷史悠久的地點為客人提供豪華體驗,贏得了國際認可和讚譽。

查詢詳情,請造訪 Dhensa.com

資產管理

宏基目前管理兩個分別於2017年10月和2018年5月成立的房地產基金,總資產管理規模超過6億美元。這些基金主要專注於黃竹坑(香港島南部)和灣仔的寶貴重建機會。

宏基專注於運用其建築管理專業知識,為房地產投資創造價值。憑藉資深的人才和嚴格的發展策略,本集團鎖定有前途的投資機會,並管理和增加這些資產的價值,從而為持份者帶來高回報。

為了擴大投資者的參與並落實靈活的投資策略,宏基房地產基金的管理和營運事務一直由本集團負責。本集團的私募封閉式基金使本集團對投資機會有更深刻的掌握。

重點概覽
現有資產管理規模:逾6億美元(匯率由港幣換算)

Rykadan Real Estate Fund, L.P.

首輪收盤:2017年12月
AUM: 4億美元

Rykadan Real Estate Prospect Fund, L.P.

首輪收盤:2018年5月
AUM: 2億美元
資產管理

宏基是一間領先的國際投資公司,致力於可持續、經風險調整的回報,並為投資者提供長期資本增長的投資項目。憑藉全面的房地產行業經驗,本集團謹慎地執行承銷、架構規劃和增值退出策略,務求帶來豐厚的回報。本集團的合作夥伴網絡經過十多年的精心培養,使本集團能夠採用經濟高效的物業管理和交易併購來進行房地產投資。本集團的使命是通過對本集團所管理的每一項謹慎挑選的基金投入合理的資金,從而使本集團的利益與您的利益保持一致。

2020年2月,宏基資本管理有限公司獲香港證監會資產管理牌照第4類和第9類牌照。

酒店

宏基目前在不丹寧靜的普那卡山谷經營著丹薩精品度假酒店。該精品酒店由宏基酒店管理部管理,將本集團強大的投資組合擴展到利潤豐厚的亞洲豪華酒店、度假村和酒店市場。

查詢詳情,請造訪丹薩的網站 Dhensa.com

酒店
建築材料

建築材料

自2012年以來,宏基集團一直是Quarella石材在中國市場的獨家分銷商。Quarella是意大利首屈一指的人造石製造商,是機場、商業建築和購物中心包括香港國際機場和倫敦希思路機場等大型項目選用的領先品牌。憑著龐大的能力,本集團以每年超過600,000平方米的年銷售額推動著中國市場的領導地位。2017年,出現了向創辦家族收購Quarella的機會,集團於是與一間中國合作夥伴共同接手這項具有協同效應的投資。

查詢詳情,請造訪可維萊的網站 Quarella.com

Our Business

Rykadan has invested in 18 highly profitable projects to date in the Greater China region, United Kingdom and the United States. Our mission is to enhance shareholder value by resourcefully deploying capital in our value-added investments around the world.

With clear insight into the market, we identify high-potential international projects and improve asset values to maximize shareholder returns. We have invested in numerous projects spanning three continents with total managed assets exceeding USD 1.6 billion.

Successful real estate projects are a culmination of local market knowledge, experience in identifying remunerative opportunities and best-in-class management practices. Our cutting-edge developments employ innovative technologies and comprehensive management strategies to add value for partners and clients. Our core strength is our deep experience, not only in property markets, but also in capital markets. When opportunities arise, we seize and take advantage of them.

US$1.6B

US$1.6B

Total Asset Invested to Date

1,000,000 sq.ft.

1,000,000 sq.ft.

Square Footage Invested to Date

18 Projects Completed

18 Projects Completed

12 Assets Exited

12 Assets Exited

US$840M

US$840M

Current Value of Assets Under Management

6 Countries

6 Countries

Countries with Rykadan planning, projects or investments:
Bhutan, Canada, China, United Kingdom, United States & Hong Kong

*All figures as of December 31, 2020 unless otherwise noted.

Los Angeles USA
Toronto Canada
Verona Italy
London United Kingdom
Punakha Bhutan
Shanghai China
Hong Kong China

Real Estate

Rykadan Capital Tower

Ideally located on the waterfront of CBD2, Rykadan Capital Tower is a 25-storey Grade-A office tower. With outstanding transportation connections and world-class views of Victoria Harbour, the development seamlessly connects to Hong Kong’s past while establishing itself as an intrinsic part of its fresh future.

Highly anticipated, the tower achieved one of the highest average pre-sale prices per square foot for 2012. The entire development was sold within one week, taking advantage of the CBD2 initiative launched by the Hong Kong Government. Completed in 2013, it has become a Hong Kong landmark for its beauty, location, views and long-term investment value.

THE PASEO

Situated in Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, and close to West Kowloon and the high-speed rail link terminal, The Paseo is Rykadan’s first residential real estate project in Hong Kong. At 25 storeys, it offers luxury residential and retail space, with the lower three floors for retail use and the upper floors for residential use. Built on a lot that was acquired by Rykadan through a government land auction, it was an opportunistic investment with exceptional returns. The lot has an area of approximately 271.3 square metres with a permitted total gross floor area of approximately 2,441 square meters for both residential and non-industrial use.

Rykadan launched pre-sales of the residential portion in September 2015. All 66 units were successfully sold out within 2 months and the average sales price was more than HK $25,000 per square foot. The Paseo was completed at the end of 2016.

THE AGORA

Located just minutes from Lai Chi Kok MTR station in the promising Kowloon West business district, The Agora is a 30-storey, modernised industrial building with Grade-A office specifications. The property has a lot size of 14,506 square feet with a permitted total gross floor area of approximately 181,325 square feet Rykadan acquired and demolished the existing industrial building to create a sophisticated urban tower with unparalleled potential. Within the first two months of the project launch, 70% of units were sold. Within one year after pre-sale, all units and car parks were sold out. The Agora was completed at the end of 2018.

KHORA

A rare redevelopment opportunity situated in Hong Kong’s city centre, Khora is a property located in Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon. Rykadan began this project by acquiring a cluster of old buildings in Tai Kok Tsui, a coveted area of West Kowloon spanning 7,200 square feet. The industrial structures were demolished to make way for a single high-quality industrial site dedicated to flexible workspace and premium offices. The total gross floor area of 86,400 square feet was sub-divided into 289 small units and two floors of large units. During market pre-sales, 70% of the small units were sold within the first month. Khora was completed at the end of 2018.

23 WONG CHUK HANG ROAD

Rykadan acquired an exciting and high-potential property on Wong Chuk Hang Road for redevelopment in 2017. Since the commencement of the MTR South Island Line in 2016, the area has emerged as a new business district due to its proximity to Central, the prime CBD of Hong Kong. A steady stream of industrial buildings are being converted from industrial to commercial use in the area. The property is now under construction and will be developed into a 27-floor Grade A office tower with podium retail and basement car park spaces. The total gross floor area of the project is approximately 107,220 square feet. The development is expected to be completed in the first half of 2022 and is projected to return immense investment value.

218 JAFFE ROAD

Rykadan successfully acquired a strata-titled old composite building in Wan Chai for redevelopment. The property is situated in Wan Chai, a commercial center in Hong Kong with Grade-A office buildings, hotels and the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center in the district. The project is just 5 minutes from Wan Chai MTR station and the Exhibition Center Station, which is expected to commence in 2021. The existing property will be demolished and redeveloped into a 27-floor commercial building with a total gross floor area of approximately 48,990 square feet. The development is expected to be completed in the first half of 2022.

SHANGHAI

The Kailong Nanhui Business Park is an American-style business park located in the Nanhui area, an Eastern part of Shanghai close to Disney Resort, Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Harbour City. A coveted location that is superbly connected to public transportation, the park was an unprecedented real estate opportunity that Rykadan capitalized on. Being in the Nanhui Industrial Zone of Shanghai, PRC, the land enjoys preferential taxes and subsidy policies available to state-level economic and development zones.

The Kailong Nanhui Business Park currently has five premium buildings, a guardhouse, power shed and car park that provide a total gross floor area of 52,304 square meters Each building is four to five storeys and each storey has a gross floor area ranging from approximately 1,700 square meters to 4,000 square meters.

964 Fallen Leaf Road, Arcadia, CA

964 Fallen Leaf is a majestic Neo-Tudor Revival home in the City of Arcadia’s coveted Upper Rancho area.  This luxurious home boasts over 16,000 square feet of quality finishes on nearly 1 acre of sculptured landscaping. 

This new Global Luxury branded home was built by the industry recognized Bowden Development with over 40+ years of expertise and numerous successful projects.  The design by the influential Robert Tong, features 7 bedrooms and 13 bathrooms, a circular driveway, a 30-foot high, grand entrance with hand painted rotunda and hallway, double curved stairways leading up to the 2nd floor, in home elevators, a library, a cigar tasting room, a family room highlighted by a 20-foot bay window overlooking the beautifully decorated backyard with a pool, a spa, and an outdoor fireplace. 

This estate was completed in 2017. 

957 Hampton Road, Arcadia, CA

957 Hampton is a magnificent south facing, ground up construction featuring 11010 square feet of superlative design and exquisite finishes on 3/4 acres of meticulously landscaped park like grounds.  It is situated in the exclusive Upper Rancho neighborhood in the City of Arcadia, also known as Beverly Hills East with the many affluent Asian homeowners who took residency in this prestigious enclave. 

This masterpiece was built by the renowned Mur-Sol Construction, which has completed numerous high-end fine homes in the Arcadia, Newport Beach, and other affluent neighborhoods. The home was designed by the prominent local designer Robert Tong.  Featuring 7 bedrooms all with en-suite baths, family room with a 30 feet high ceiling and separate breakfast area with bar overlooking the sumptuous backyard, featuring a designer pool and spa with private shower and bathroom on a custom deck and BBQ area. The home also features a wine tasting room, a home theatre, and a private gym.  

This estate was completed in 2017.

960 SingingWood Dr, Arcadia, CA

Luxurious Brand New Construction on one of Arcadia’s best streets in the prominent Upper Rancho neighbourhood. Designed by Robert Tong, built by Bowden Development and developed by Rykadan, this breathtakingly beautiful home is where effortless style and class are on show. This property sets the new standard for global luxury in all of San Gabriel Valley. This 6 bedroom, 7.5 bathroom, 9,629sf feet masterpiece on a 0.61 acre lot features 3 car garage, casual and formal dining areas, open kitchen, fireplace in the living room, private movie theatre, a spacious family room, pool and spa, wine room, executive office, 2nd wok kitchen, laundry room and gym with sauna and full bath.

263 W. Naomi Avenue, Arcadia, CA

Two opulent, south facing estates featuring 8183 and 8357 square feet respectively of exquisite design & finishes in the Baldwin Stocker area.

The two estates on adjacent lots were ground up redeveloped in 2019.   

265 W. Naomi Avenue, Arcadia, CA

Two opulent, south facing estates featuring 8183 and 8357 square feet respectively of exquisite design & finishes in the Baldwin Stocker area.

The two estates on adjacent lots were ground up redeveloped in 2019.   

333 W. Le Roy Avenue, Arcadia, CA

This south facing custom estate, was built by reputable, local builder Bowden Development and designed by the renowned Robert Tong. The gorgeous foyer features beautiful chandeliers & marble flooring. The wide hallways lead to the Grand Open Family Room & Kitchen area overlooking the entire Northern end of the property with an endless, gleaming, custom pool & spa with views, offering abundant light throughout. The showcase gathering room celebrates grandness on a massive scale with exquisitely detailed designer ceilings and enhanced and decorative wooden walls creating an aura that will be the talk of parties for years to come. Coffered ceilings, imported tiles, marble, granite and hardwood floors are a mainstay throughout the estate. The property has a private office with coffered ceilings, a professional home theater, and an all glass, climate-controlled wine store. The main level master suite features sitting area and huge master bath of imported tiles with extra-large soaking tub and expansive glass wall shower. Also features an outdoor Loggia off of the Kitchen, Living Room and Bedroom.

This joint venture development was completed in 2019.   

1135 Winston Ave, San Marino, CA

This renovation and addition to historic Gothic house at 1135 Winston Avenue, San Marino was completed in 2020.

701 Anoakia Ln, Arcadia, CA

This charming Ranch style home is located in the Upper Rancho neighborhood of North Arcadia and is situated on a quiet cul de sac street with beautiful mountain views. This stunning single-level ranch facing the South is perched on a flat-sprawling 33,500 sq. ft lot w 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The front of the property has an over-sized circular driveway w a large lawn and an abundance of mature trees. The interior includes an admirable living room w a fireplace and sliding doors that go into the immaculate backyard, as well as a formal dining room, and a cozy living room that connects to the kitchen which include grand windows that overlooks the front lawn. The spacious master bedroom includes a large bathroom w dual sinks & vanity area as well as ultimate sliding doors that leads to the backyard. This property has an entertainers dream floor plan with the stunning backyard which includes a large swimming pool, vast grass area, and mature landscaping.

MONTEREY PARK TOWN CENTER, CA

In 2021, Rykadan plans to launch a 151-unit center with more than 30,000-foot retail, mixed-use property development in the heart of downtown Monterey Park, California. Designed by internationally renowned Jerde Architects, the development will offer unsurpassed design and architectural standards to its occupants and guests. The residential portion of the development will feature luxury serviced apartments and a unique 20,000-foot food hall experience on the ground floor.

The Group anticipates project completion in 2023.

GRAPHITE SQUARE, VAUXHALL, LONDON SE11

Rykadan has invested into Graphite Square, a new mixed-use development in Vauxhall, London.  In collaboration with international developer Third.i and JV partners including PTG Land, the project will bring 160 new homes encompassing 3 unique residential towers atop of a 4-storey office podium offering over 80,000 square feet of co-working space to the neighborhood.

Graphite Square is situated on the southeastern side of River Thames in South London and a short walk to the Vauxhall Station on the Victoria Line.

79-81 PAUL STREET, SHOREDITCH, LONDON EC2 (SOLD)

Rykadan has invested in a commercial property located in London’s Shoreditch district, the heart of the U.K.’s technology startup cluster.

The property is a freehold office building consisting of four upper floors, a ground floor and a lower ground floor with a total gross floor area of 11,041 square feet. It is located just minutes from the Old Street roundabout—also known as the ‘Silicon Roundabout’—which is the third-largest technology startup cluster in the world after San Francisco and New York City.

Bhutan

Rykadan has invested in a 24-suite, luxury boutique resort located in Bhutan’s Punakha Valley—an emerging high-end tourism destination.

This resort is an exclusive opportunity in the rare seclusion of Bhutan’s countryside. Offering guests luxury experiences in the historic destination, it has gained international recognition and accolades.

For more information, please visit Dhensa.com

Asset Management

Rykadan currently manages two Real Estate Funds started in October 2017 and May 2018, respectively, with a total AUM of over USD $600M. These funds have focused on valuable redevelopment opportunities in Wong Chuk Hang (Hong Kong Island South) and Wan Chai.

Rykadan focuses its construction management expertise on creating value in property investments. With veteran talent and fastidious development tactics, we identify promising investment opportunities and manage and add value to these assets, resulting in high returns to stakeholders.

To broaden investor participation and fulfil our flexible investment strategies, we maintain and operate the Rykadan Real Estate Funds. Our private, closed-end funds accelerate our approach to realise investment opportunities.

Key Facts at a Glance
Current AUM: Over US$600M (FX translated from HKD)

Rykadan Real Estate Fund, L.P.

First Close: December 2017
AUM: US$400M

Rykadan Real Estate Prospect Fund, L.P.

First Close: May 2018
AUM: US$200M
Asset Management

Rykadan is a leading international investment firm focused on sustainable, risk-adjusted returns that provide long-term capital growth for investors. With comprehensive real estate industry experience, we carefully execute underwriting, structuring and value-enhancing exit strategies with remunerative results. Our partner network has been meticulously cultivated for over a decade, allowing us to employ cost-effective and efficient property management and deal sourcing for our real estate investments. Our mission is to align our interests with yours by soundly investing capital into each vigilantly chosen fund that we steward.

In February of 2020, Rykadan Capital Management Limited was granted Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) Asset Management license (Type 4) and license (Type 9).

Hospitality

Rykadan currently operates the Dhensa Boutique Resort in the heart of the tranquil Punakha Valley in Bhutan. Managed under Rykadan Hospitality Management, this boutique destination expands our robust portfolio of investments to the lucrative luxury hotel, resorts and hospitality markets in Asia.

For more information, please visit Dhensa.com

Hospitality
Construction Materials

Construction Materials

Rykadan has been the exclusive distributor for Quarella Stone in the China market since 2012. Quarella is a leading Italian engineered-stone manufacturer and a leading brand for large-scale developments such as airports, commercial buildings and shopping centers, including the Hong Kong International Airport and London Heathrow Airport. In this capacity, the Group was able to drive China market leadership with annual sales of over 600,000 square metres per annum. In 2017, an opportunity arose to acquire Quarella from the previous owner and the Group, along with a Chinese partner, took hold of this synergistic investment.

For more information, please visit Quarella.com